Student memoirs

The environmental epidemiology research team welcomes many students of varying profiles for a master’s or master’s 2 internship. The internship requires a written dissertation. The relatively short internship period often does not allow a scientific article to be written but does allow the SEPAGES data to be exploited and preliminary analyses to be conducted. Some students continue with a thesis or earn an engineering position, which allows the dissertation research to be widely disseminated by the publication of a scientific article.

Caroline Bernier-Simond,

in 2020,

She did an internship in our team to validate her master “Neuropsychology of the child” from Grenoble Alpes University. Her memoir was untitled «Exposure to screen and cognitive development of three-year-old child»

Lise Kraus,

in 2020,

She did an internship in our team to validate her Master «Health Engineering» at Grenoble Alpes university. Her memoir was untitled «Analyze of blood pressure measure at two months, one and three years in the cohort SEPAGES»

Ariane Guilbert,

in 2019,

She did an internship in our team to validate her Master in biostatistics at ISPED University of Bordeaux. Her memoir was untitled «Exposure to prenatal non-persistent endocrine disruptors and child behavior in the SEPAGES cohort»

Nassim Shaki,

in 2016,

He did an internship in our team to validate his Master «Applied mathematics and computer science» at the Grenoble Alpes university. His memoir was untitled «Evaluation of the impact of atmospheric pollutant, NO2 and Benzene, on fetal growth in the SEPAGES cohort»

Sophie Jourdan,

in 2015,

She did an internship in our team to validate her master in Public Health and environment at the university of Dijon. Her memoir was untitled «Constitution of a cohort of pregnant women in environmental epidemiology»

Loading...

Mémoires d’étudiants

L’équipe de recherche d’épidémiologie environnementale accueille de nombreux étudiants avec des profils variés, pour un stage de master 1 ou master 2. Dans le cadre du stage, un mémoire est rédigé. Le temps, relativement court, du stage ne permet souvent pas d’aboutir à la réaction d’un article scientifique mais permet d’exploiter les données et de conduire les premières analyses. Certains étudiants poursuivent par une thèse ou un poste d’ingénieur, ce qui permet alors de valoriser les travaux du mémoire par la publication d’un article scientifique.

Caroline Bernier-Simond,

en 2020,

a réalisé un stage au sein de notre équipe dans le cadre du master de Neuropsychologie de l’enfant de l’Université Grenoble Alpes. Son mémoire s’intitule « Exposition aux écrans et développement cognitif des enfants de 3 ans »

Lise Kraus,

en 2020,

a réalisé un stage au sein de notre équipe dans le cadre de Master Ingénierie de la Santé de l’Université Grenoble-Alpes. Son mémoire s’intitule « Analyse des mesures de tension artérielle à deux mois, un an et trois au sein de la cohorte SEPAGES »

Ariane Guilbert,

en 2019,

a réalisé un stage au sein de notre équipe dans le cadre du Master Biostatistiques de l’ISPED à l’Université de Bordeaux. Son mémoire s’intitule « Exposition prénatale aux perturbateurs endocriniens à courte demi-vie et comportement de l'enfant au sein de la cohorte SEPAGES »

Nassim Shaki,

en 2016,

a réalisé un stage au sein de notre équipe dans le cadre du Master Mathématiques, Informatique et applications de l’Université Grenoble-Alpes. Son mémoire s’intitule « Évaluation de l’impact des polluants atmosphériques NO2 et Benzène sur la croissance fœtale dans la cohorte SEPAGES »

Sophie Jourdan,

en 2015,

a réalisé un stage au sein de notre équipe dans le cadre du Master Santé publique et environnement de la faculté de médecine de Dijon. Son mémoire s’intitule « Constitution d’une cohorte de femmes enceintes en épidémiologie environnementale : Description des phénomènes de sélection »

Loading...